,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Dates for the diary 2022-23

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022
INSET Days - Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022
First day of term for pupils – Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term - Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Last day of term for pupils - Friday 16th December 2022
INSET Days – Monday 19th December 2022 & Tuesday 20th December 2022
Christmas break – Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term 2023
First day of term for pupils - Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term - Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
Last day of term for pupils – Friday 31st March 2023
Spring (Easter) break – Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023
First day of term for pupils – Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
INSET Day – Friday 26th May 2023
Half term - Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Last day of term for pupils – Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAYS 2022-23 – no school for pupils
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 19th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Friday 26th May 2023